Who we are

Our organisation

Our management committee

  • David Zindo V2

    David ZINDO


    Chief Executive Officer
    +15 years of experience in Rail sector.
    Joined Streem in 2015.
    Previous companies: EY, Veolia, SNCF Group.
  • Etienne Fallou

    Étienne FALLOU


    Chief Financial Officer​
    12 years of professional experience​.
    Joined Streem in May 2015.
    Prior to joining Ermewa in May 2015, served as Chief Strategy Officer at SNCF Logistics and as advisor to France’s Minister of Budget
  • Agathe Marie

    Agathe MARIE

    Legal & Insurance Director

    Secretary of the Board of Streem since 2010.
    Joined Streem as Head of Legal Affairs and Insurances in 2017​.
    Head of Legal Department of SNCF Logistics for 7 years, after 20 years in the legal departments of several transport operators (Geodis, Bolloré...).
  • Stephane Gavard

    Stéphane GAVARD

    Safety, Risks and Synergies Director​

    30 years of experience in the railway sector​.
    Formerly MD of BU Workshops​.
    Expert in design, building and maintenance of freight railcars​.
  • Caroline Tomkevitch

    Caroline TOMKEVITCH

    Human Resources Director​

    Global vision of the HR function​.
    Joined Streem in 2016​.
    +20 years of HR expertise in various sectors (Reed Business, Otis, Wolters Kluwer)​.


    Peter Reinshagen V2


    Managing Director Railcars Leasing

    ​Extensive experience of Project, Sales & General Management in Automotive, Building materials and Logistics (Gefco, Thales-Geodis JV)​.
    • Ermewa Logo 200


    Julien Mathiaud

    Julien MATHIAUD

    Managing Director Railcar Maintenance & Engineering

    +15 years’ experience in railway maintenance and new build​.
    10 years in freight forwarding (Hoyer) and tank containers leasing (Eurotainer)​.
    • Inveho Logo 241

    Tank containers

    Vincent Martin

    Vincent MARTIN

    Managing Director Tank Containers

    Extensive experience in bulk liquid logistics (Total, Arthur D. Little, Stolt-Nielsen)​.
    Former Vice Chairman of the International Tank Container Organization (ITCO)​.
    • Eurotainer Logo 200
    • Raffles Lease Logo 200
    • Demi Logo 200

Composition of group Supervisory Board

Supervisory Board

  • Patrick Bastien (CDPQ)
  • Isabelle Caumette (DWS)
  • Olivier Fortin (CDPQ)
  • Harold d’Hauteville (DWS)
  • Frauke Heistermann (Independent Board Member)
  • Philippe Mellier (Independent Non Executive Chairman)
  • Ortwin Nast (Independent Board Member)
  • David Zindo (President and CEO Streem)